Reviews Telehandlers JCB

Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review
4.4
Average score of JCB
10 reviews
4.4
4.4 Price
4.6
4.6 Reliability
4.4
4.4 Maintenance
4.3
4.3 Operation
4.4
4.4 Convenience
Search results: 10 reviews
Filter
Add a review
4.8
Telehandler JCB 527 58
2012 Year
11 Sep 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
For a JCB with 10,000 operating hours, it's not a problem at all, and at 20,000 hours they only rebuild the front axle. You won't find a more reliable machine, seriously. That's considering all the oil and fuel that gets poured into them once the warranty is over. And it can handle any job, some even manage to do tree stump removal with it))
3.0
Telehandler JCB 550 80
2013 Year
9 Aug 2020
4.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
It's better to go for a different brand. Less trouble and more functionality. I don't recommend JCB because it's a risk to get stuck with frequent servicing issues, the electronics let you down, and the machine fails under light loads. So far, my experience with them has been nothing but negative.
5.0
Telehandler JCB 535 95
2015 Year
31 May 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The loader operates very smoothly. It loads the bucket decently. The controls are not complicated (even without experience, it will go well). We have tested it in any conditions. There is also a Cat in our fleet, but it will be inferior.
4.6
Telehandler JCB 3CX
2011 Year
20 May 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Take the JCB for yourself and you won't need anything else. It will carry out any job without any problems. A versatile and reliable loader with a good reputation that has stood the test of time. It will quickly recoup your investment.
3.4
Telehandler JCB 527 55
2008 Year
7 Apr 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
The machine is pretty average in terms of quality. The maintenance and repairs are more expensive compared to many other brands, and I'm not sure if it's worth paying extra for some random brand. It's better to go with a Chinese machine and quickly recoup the expenses through work.
4.8
Telehandler JCB 540 170
2015 Year
1 Apr 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
We have spent a long time choosing a telescopic loader for work on a small site (rented). This model is just superb. It is maneuverable and well-built, easily deserving a 5-star rating. Even the quality of the metal is outstanding. If we ever need a loader again, there is no doubt that we will choose only this model.
4.8
Telehandler JCB 540-140
2016 Year
8 Feb 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
JCB - time-tested equipment. We chose their excavator-loader and have never regretted it. Our customers actively rent it. It's not surprising because the machine has all the characteristics of a powerful loader.
4.8
Telehandler JCB 520 40
2006 Year
14 Jan 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
As a telescopic loader operator with over 15 years of experience, I can say that the JCB 520 40 is one of the best loaders in terms of quality and ease of use. With proper maintenance, the machine does not break down in principle, it only requires replacement of consumables and that's it.
5.0
Telehandler JCB 531-70
2014 Year
15 Dec 2019
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I will definitely be getting myself a JCB. It is the best in every aspect, whether it's on the farm, loading warehouses, or working on construction sites. There is no competition for it. It is a very reliable and durable machine, maneuverable and capable of doing everything in its work.
4.0
Telehandler JCB 541 70
2011 Year
6 Dec 2019
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
We rented it for sand work. And then we decided to buy one for auto packing as well. The machine is fantastic in operation. Soon it will be 10 years old, and it's still like new, naturally with careful handling. All inspections are done regularly, original parts, etc.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review